Today in ‘Fake News’

This page will aim to collect interesting reads on the subject of so-called “fake news” and contextual explanations for its existence and influence. You can also search the site for “fake news” and “alternative facts”

Thursday 25th May

Tuesday 9th May

Tuesday 25th April

Saturday 1st April

 

Friday 24th March

Monday 20th March

Sunday 12th March

interesting cross-cultural shift here, along with the adoption of the phrase as a catch-all to protest something they disagree with:

Tuesday 7th March

Sunday 5th March

 

Friday 3rd March

Tuesday 28th Feb

Saturday 25th Feb

Thursday 23rd Feb

Monday 20th Feb

Friday 17th Feb

Wednesday 15th Feb

Monday 13th Feb

Saturday 11th Feb

Friday 10th Feb

 

Wednesday 8th Feb

Monday 6th Feb

Friday 3rd Feb

Thursday 2nd Feb 2016

Wednesday 1st Feb 2016

Tuesday 31st Jan 2016

***

Monday 30th Jan 2016